TESTIMONIALS AND REVIEWS

Responsive, Attentive, Great Service, Desired Result!

5.0 stars

Posted by BG
April 19, 2018


I hired Bradley Sandler for a criminal case in an unfortunate situation, Mr. Sandler was there from the beginning to walk me through the process, attentive to every email and call, and really helped to reassure me throughout a troubling time with much of my future unknown. He fought for what was right the throughout the duration of the case, and ultimately I ended up with the best case scenario. The legal process can be tumultuous and nerve-racking in the best of circumstances, Brad helped make a terrible situation that much better.


I cannot thank Bradley Sandler enough for everything he assisted with in achieving a better than expected end to my case. Thank you again Brad!


Mark J.

5.0 Stars

4/12/2018

 

Brad Sandler, Esq. is a thoughtful, resourceful and professional litigator who got me great results on a couple of cases I unfortunately had to deal with. You can't do better.


FreezLuv P.

Los Angeles, CA      

5.0 Stars

    

2/8/2018         

Awesome Attorney!!! Anytime I need a lawyer this is my first choice and has been since he handled my case in 1997! Knowledgeable, professional and never leaves you in the dark wondering. Thank you for your service! I highly recommend the Law office of Bradley Sandler, definitely my go to attorney!


Donna C

Scottsdale, AZ

5.0 Stars

       

1/12/2018         

Brad came to the rescue for me when I was facing a disturbing situation with a very unscrupulous business a few years back. He went above and beyond for me, as well as a friend that I referred to him some time later. If you're under pressure, Brad will keep his cool when you can't!

      

Joseph A.

West Hollywood, CA         

1/8/2018  

5.0 Stars


Brad is an amazing attorney. We regularly refer him to our clients looking for family law needs and contract work.


Practical, cost effective and honest lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by David
November 17, 2017


Mr. Sandler helped me through a high conflict divorce and resolved my matter quickly. He was concerned with the outcome and my well being. I was comfortable with his practical advice and fair billing. Great lawyer. This review is from a person who hired this attorney. Hired attorney 


I was so lucky to Bradley Sandler as my attorney. 

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
February 2, 2017


Mr Sandler was a wonderful attorney during my divorce and custody trial.  I found him to be extremely knowledgeable about the process, he was tough when he needed to be, he was also compassionate and fair.  For those going through the process of divorce or custody,  it is an extremely stressful and difficult time.  He did an amazing job giving me the confidence I needed to get through the court hearings and trial.  I have, and will always recommend Mr. Bradley Sandler to anyone who has to go through this difficult process.   This review is from a person who hired this attorney. Hired attorney 


Smart, helpful and caring

5.0 stars

Posted by Sandy
February 10, 2017


Attorney Sandler is very well connected and is able to get good things done for you or your family member. He helped my son stay out of jail. He was able to get a good deal of community service, probation and meetings he has to attend. My son was given a chance to pull himself together and get help for his problems without suffering years in jail and possibly coming out worse then when he went in.  I loved the fact that Attorney Sandler cared about my son and his future.  I would recommend him to anyone in similar circumstances.  I would hire him again if need be.  You won't be sorry you picked him.  He has a vast amount of experience and he understands how the court system works. Grateful.


Noah W.

Los Angeles, CA 

5.0 Stars

11/20/2017         

TERRIFIC Lawyer. TERRIFIC Client service. Met with Mr. Sandler regarding a contract dispute. He was calm and patient during our conversation and follow ups. His knowledge of law and determination was evident during the negotiations and ultimately my dispute was resolved positively. Thank you Brad


Best in the business

5.0 stars

Posted by Sean
November 15, 2017


My name is Sean T. and Mr. Sandler has been my attorney for over 20 years. He has handled everything for criminal to child custody to entertainment law on my behalf. .. big or small. Simply put, he is the best attorney on the planet. If you need the best of the best give him a call. This review is from a person who hired this attorney. Hired attorney 


RL

Los Angeles, CA

5.0 Stars     

            

11/14/2017         

I met attorney Bradley Sandler some years ago for a business dispute case involving relatives. He was fast, reliable and well versed when the time came to present the case in Court.


More recently I needed legal documents related to a Trust fund and other Civil Law matters.  I was able to find attorney Sandler after many years. He is still a reliable attorney.  Thank you.